Government Links
Contact Print

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee was created to assist and advise the Town Board regarding accouting, internal control, financial reporting and relevant legal issues and enhance communications between management, the Town Board and the external auditor. Committee consists of 5 members, with Supv. Serving as Chair, one TB member and 3 residents appointed by Town Board. Term for public member shall be three years.

Supervisor Edmund J. Smyth, Chair
Councilman Eugene Cook
>Craig Hamer
James Kaden
Brian Orange