Please click here for Melville Town Center Information 

Government Links
Contact Print

Community Benefits Agreement Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee, as part of the Community Benefits Agreement, assists in the monitoring and oversight of the Master Developer Agreement (MDA) and for establishment by the TOH of basic rules of operation for said committee dated 4/26/2012 (and amended by a First Amendment dated 2/4/14). Five volunteer voting members appointed by Town Board resolution, with Town designees.

Town Board Appointees

Kimberly Hawkins
Kenneth Patrick Johnson
Willie Perez
Fred Rehberger

Town Designees to the Committee

Anthony Aloisio, Department of Planning & Environment
Angel Cepeda,
Executive Director, Community Development Agency