Boating Links
Contact Print

NHWQP Committee Leaders

Leadership of the Northport Harbor Water Quality Protection Committee is shared by its co-chairs: Town of Huntington Supervisor Chad A. Lupinacci and Adrienne Esposito, the Executive Director of Citizens Campaign for the Environment. Charter members of the committee include the villages of Northport and Asharoken, under the leadership of Mayor George Doll and Mayor Greg Letica, respectively. 

Active committee participants also include Stony Brook University, NYSDEC, Suffolk County Health Department, federal, state and county elected officials, local boating and yachting organizations, non-profit agencies and concerned citizen groups. 

     NHWQPC Co-Chair Adrienne Esposito 
Executive Director
Citizens Campaign for the Environment