bg

Government

Government Links
Contact Print

FOIL Officers

 

Assessor Macey Golino MGolino@HuntingtonNY.gov
Audit & Control & Purchasing Donna Rossetti DRossetti@HuntingtonNY.gov
Engineering & Building Steve Kiewra SKiewra@HuntingtonNY.gov
Dix Hills Water District Lorraine Hartnett LHartnett@HuntingtonNY.gov
Community Development Agency Tim Francis
TFrancis@HuntingtonNY.gov
Environmental Waste Mgmt.

Matt Laux
Amanda Lerch

MLaux@HuntingtonNY.gov
ALerch@HuntingtonNY.gov

Ethics Board Steve Leventhal, Esq. SLeventhal@lcmslaw.com
Fire Marshal Terrence McNally TMcnally@HuntingtonNY.gov
General Services Andre Sorrentino
ASorrentino@HuntingtonNY.gov
Highway Suzanne DiPietro SDiPietro@HuntingtonNY.gov
Historian Robert Hughes RHughes@HuntingtonNY.gov
Human Services Carmen Kasper CKasper@HuntingtonNY.gov
Information Technology Pat Morrison PMorrison@HuntingtonNY.gov
Maritime Services Bob Litzke RLitzke@HuntingtonNY.gov
Parks and Recreation Bill Musto WMusto@HuntingtonNY.gov
Personnel Lisa Baisley LBaisley@HuntingtonNY.gov
Planning & Zoning Tony Aloisio
Garrett Chelius
AAloisio@HuntingtonNY.gov
GChelius@HuntingtonNY.gov
Public Safety - Code Enforcement Mary Davis MDavis@HuntingtonNY.gov
Public Safety - Animal Control Jerry Mosca JMosca@HuntingtonNY.gov
Public Safety - Accessory Apartments Tracey Beck TBeck@HuntingtonNY.gov
Supervisor Lauren Lembo LLembo@HuntingtonNY.gov
Tax Receiver Mary Claire Farabaugh MFarabaugh@HuntingtonNY.gov
Town Attorney Luciana DeCarlo LDecarlo@HuntingtonNY.gov
Town Clerk Andrew P. Raia
Stacy H. Colamussi
Luann Eldridge
ARaia@HuntingtonNY.gov
SColamussi@HuntingtonNY.gov
LEldridge@HuntingtonNY.gov
Transportation & Traffic Safety,
Street Lighting & HART
Scott Spittal SSpittal@HuntingtonNY.gov
Youth Bureau Karen Haber KHaber@HuntingtonNY.gov